You

All my life I thought I would meet that someone,
Who will make us feel like one,
The one whose been gifted to you,
The one who makes you, you….

You are the word crazy redefined,
I hope you don’t mind,
You are beauty personified,
This definitely you won’t mind….

You are the change I needed,
You are the new dimension added,
You are the diamond in the ring,
I hope that will bring you in my wing….

You are a bundle of joy,
So you shouldn’t be treated as a toy,
I am ready to be your sepoy,
All I want is to be your boy….

You are my aim and ambition,
For whom I am ready to make any transition,
You are the good better and best in one package,
I can beat anyone because of you, that’s my advantage….

You are the center of my existence,
You are the prize of my patience,
You are the missing piece of my life,
That’s why I want you to be my wife….

5 comments on “You

  1. gudi gudi…….
    hope u get tht someone special soon…….
    thn mujhe usse milana n mai usse bhaga gundi…lol

  2. poonam says:

    That was nice one Pratik….

  3. May i hav ur autograph plz……..
    Ausssuuummmmm dear..

  4. barkhataori says:

    awesome buddy keep it up…

Leave a Reply

